Competition Info

Competition Info

2018 USA Powerlifting Boss of NorCal 8

This meet is FULL

DATE: November 17th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-06
MEET DIRECTOR: Sparkle Green - sparkle@bossbarbell.com
VENUE: Boss Barbell Club - 241 Polaris Ave, Mountain View CA 94043
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

USA Powerlifting Thanksgiving Throwdown

DATE: November 18th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-23
MEET DIRECTOR: Tina Daneshmand - tina.daneshmand@gmail.com
VENUE: Athletix Gym - 31166 Via Colinas #1, Westlake Village CA  91361
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting Winter Classic

MEET IS FULL

DATE: December 2nd, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-22
MEET DIRECTOR: Carlos Leon - caleon044@gmail.com
VENUE: Pomona College - 220 E. 6th St. Claremont  CA  91711
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

2018 USA Powerlifting Winter Swolestice

DATE: December 8th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-21
MEET DIRECTOR: Stacey Otlin - stacey@santacruzstrength.com
VENUE: Santa Cruz Strength - 151 Harvey West Blvd Unit D, Santa Cruz  CA  95060
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

USA Powerlifting Big 3 Open

DATE: December 15th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-24
MEET DIRECTOR: Alexis Manning - Alexis.manning91@yahoo.com
VENUE: SSC 2440 Grand Ave. Suite A  Vista, CA  92081
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

2019 EVENTS

 

 

USA Powerlifting South Bay Classic

DATE: January 19th, 2019
SANCTION: CA-2019-07
MEET DIRECTOR: Clay Edgin - clay@swolebiz.com
VENUE: Anchored Strength & Conditioning - 1661 . Main Street, Milpitas CA  95035
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

2019 USA Powerlifting Convoy Strength Open

DATE: February 10th, 2019
SANCTION: CA-2019-05
MEET DIRECTOR: Joe Stanek - joe@thestrengthathlete.com & Amber Abweh - amberabweh@gmail.com
VENUE: Convoy Strength - 7922 Convoy Ct. San Diego CA  92117
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

USA Powerlifting Boss of NorCal Winter Championship 2019

DATE: February 23rd, 2019
SANCTION: CA-2019-03
MEET DIRECTOR: Sparkle Green - info@bossbarbell.com
VENUE: Boss Barbell Club - 241 Polaris Ave, Mountain View  CA  94043
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

USA Powerlifting SoCal Spring Open

DATE: March 31st, 2019
SANCTION: CA-2019-06
MEET DIRECTOR: Zack Bartell - zack@socalpowerlifting.net
VENUE: SoCal Powerlifting - 3845 Birch Street, Newport Beach  CA  92660
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

2019 USA Powerlifting San Diego Validus Open

DATE: April 27th, 2019
SANCTION: CA-2019-01
MEET DIRECTOR: Nez Smith - validusetc@gmail.com
VENUE: Validus Elite Training Center - 8199 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. Ste B, San Diego  CA  92111
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

USA Powerlifting Boss of NorCal 9

DATE: May 25th, 2019
SANCTION: CA 2019-04
MEET DIRECTOR: Sparkle Green - info@bossbarbell.com
VENUE: Boss Barbell Club - 241 Polaris Ave, Mountain View  CA  94043
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2019 USA Powerlifting California State Championship

DATE: June 29th & 30th, 2019
SANCTION: CA-2019-02
MEET DIRECTOR: Carlos - caleon044@gmail.com
VENUE: Anaheim Convention Center - 800 W Katella Ave, Anaheim  CA  92802
INFO: Open to all lifters