Competition Info

Competition Info

2018 USA Powerlifting Barbells on the Boardwalk

DATE: May 12th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-02
MEET DIRECTOR: Clay Edgin - clay@santacruzstrength.com
VENUE: Santa Cruz Strength - 151 Harvey West Blvd Ste D, Santa Cruz CA   95060
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting Boss of NorCal 7

DATE: May 26th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-05
MEET DIRECTOR: Sparkle Green - sparkle@bossbarbell.com
VENUE: Boss Barbell Club - 241 Polaris Ave, Mountain View CA 94043
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting Summer Slam

DATE: June 23rd, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-16
MEET DIRECTOR: Jessee Burdick - jesseburdick@gmail.com
VENUE: CSA Gym - 6400 Sierra Ct A, Dublin  CA  94568
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting CA State Games

THIS MEET IS FULL

DATE: July 14&15th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-09
MEET DIRECTOR: Carlos Leon - caleon044@gmail.com
VENUE: Crown Plaza Hanalei 2270 Hotel Circle N, San Diego 92108
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting Central Cali Throwdown

DATE: July 28th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-18
MEET DIRECTOR: William Aguilera - info@theironoffice.com & Jasmine Saenz - jasmine@theironoffice.com
VENUE: The Iron Office Gym - 2481 N Sunnyside Ave, Fresno CA  93727
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting SoCal Powerlifting Open

THIS MEET IS FULL

DATE: August 5th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-15
MEET DIRECTOR: Zack Bartell - zack@socalpowerlifting.net
VENUE: 3845 Birch St, Newport Beach CA 92660
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting Fortius Labor and Lift Open

DATE: September 8th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-17
MEET DIRECTOR: Kelley Seitz - k2a7seitz@yahoo.com & Nicole Sanders knicole_87@yahoo.com
VENUE: CrossFit Fortius - 1277 Morena Blvd, San Diego  CA  92101
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting SCS Surf City Classic II

DATE: September 15th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-11
MEET DIRECTOR: Clay Edgin - clay@santacruzstrength.com
VENUE: Santa Cruz Strength - 151 Harvey West Blvd, Ste D  Santa Cruz 95060
INFO: Open to all lifters

 

 

2018 USA Powerlifting Boss of NorCal 8

DATE: November 17th, 2018
SANCTION: CA-2018-06
MEET DIRECTOR: Sparkle Green - sparkle@bossbarbell.com
VENUE: Boss Barbell Club - 241 Polaris Ave, Mountain View CA 94043
INFO: Open to all lifters